Heike Harder
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 0171 172 4125 h.harder@dbz-mv.de
Mehr erfahren
Ina Schwinn
Geschäftsstellenleitung
Telefon: 0395 3517 1531 i.schwinn@dbz-mv.de
Mehr erfahren
Sabrina Dorka
Projekt- und Kursleitung
Telefon: 0395 3517 1532 s.dorka@dbz-mv.de
Mehr erfahren

Dana Tober
Kursverwaltung
Telefon: 0395 3517 1533 d.tober@dbz-mv.de
Mehr erfahren
Kathrin Wilk
Kursverwaltung
Telefon: 0395 3517 1534 k.wilk@dbz-mv.de
Mehr erfahren
Inga Schmidt
Servicekraft, Verwaltungshilfe
Telefon: 0395 3517 1530 i.schmidt@dbz-mv.de
Mehr erfahren